生态系统

新互联网的架构

天空链

Skycoin是为了解决比特币和以太坊的缺点而创建的。它的应运而生是由于当时还没有其他币种可以实现中本聪最初的完全去中心化数字货币的愿景。

通过其专有的Obelisk共识算法,Skycoin的平台可以免于中心化和人为操控。它的特色编 程语言CX,允许成千上万的开发人员轻松地将应用程序部署到区块链上。Skycoin作为加 密货币,具有免费交易的功能,其绝对隐私功能即将落实,同时具有类似Visa支付处理系 统的速度,其价值基于内在资产支持而不是基于投机。

持有Skycoin产生的币时可用于在Skywire网络上购买服务,并且可以兑换更多的Skycoin。

Fiber 网络

币时

CX

合币

Skywire

隐私:这意味着您在浏览时无法被追踪。 Skywire社区可以通过互联网服务来保护用户的 隐私,而不是像ISP那样每月支付巨额费用来追踪您,并在未经许可的情况下出售您的浏 览数据。

激励:Skywire将发展成为无线网状网络(WMN)。用户可以同时赚取Skycoin和币时用来 运行为整个网络提供带宽和存储的硬件节点。用户还可以使用使用已赚取的币时,换得想 要的内容和其他网络资源。

安全:Skywire由用户自己创建,且服务于用户。用户在基于信任系统运行的网络上做决定 ,通过社区的集体协议,将恶意节点从主Skywire网络中断。这个共识模型让Skywire免于 被攻击、剥削和操纵。

在这个消费者一直被大公司以利益之名利用的时代,Skycoin的Skywire网络如一股清流。Skywire放权于民,与此同时创建一个更强大,更快速,更安全的互联网。

天空矿机

节点

CXO

ecosystem.obelisk.heading

ecosystem.obelisk.body

Obelisk

Fiber

Fiber是天空链平台的无限扩展和高度可定制的并行同级链结构。Fiber是一种比区块链更好的解决方案,它可以解决现有的分布式账本技术问题。

Fiber是“区块链 3.0”的基础,可以描述为一个可无限扩展的区块链网络,像Strand(链)一样并排放置。 在Fiber上的每家公司、每个项目都拥有专用的、完全定制的私有区块链,其速度可媲美Visa,从而为运行私人或公司区块链的企业提供区块链解决方案,让企业实现自治,完全控制自己的链。加入到Fiber中的每条链增强了整个网络并构建了整个生态系统的结构。

天空链 Fiber不会与第一代和第二代加密货币架构竞争,而是取代它们。从刚刚起步的区块链项目到寻求解决方案的企业,Fiber就是终极答案。

Fiber 网络

什么是天空链?

数字货币的最初目的是重塑经济,使用户可以被独立授权以对等的方式进行交易,而不受中心机构的困扰。对天空链来说,这是我们的使命。这就是为什么天空链旨在让所有用户受益,而不仅仅是少数几个。通过Obelisk,我们正在解决PoW和PoS算法的固有问题,为你提供一个去中心化的民主共识网络。

中本聪将比特币视为一种去中心化的数字货币。区块链网络旨在使金融民主化,消除大公司控制,使权力掌握在民众手中。然而,比特币和其他使用PoW/PoS算法,通过挖矿获得奖励的数字货币正在变得越来越中心化。这种中心化违背了数字货币发明的初心。

所以我们创造天空链来弥补这些缺陷。 天空链区块链使用全新的一致性算法来替代PoW/PoS. 它还解决了与其他区块链网络连接的安全问题,并将新币产生和挖矿分开。天空链才是符合中本聪愿景的真正去中心化的数字货币。

天空链区块链没有挖矿,所以权力不会像现在的比特币那样集中在几大矿池手里。新币产生不会给某些用户对网络不当的控制权。 天空链的总量固定,交易速度是秒级而且安全的。我们创造了天空链,一个不可变的加密货币,作为数字财产而非控制网络的政治工具。

天空链发展路线图

白皮书

天空链没有签名可变性,没有交易可变性,没有重复的coinbase输出以及比特币的其他几十项变更和改进。 天空链从比特币中做了几十个变化。

天空链制作学术和技术白皮书。学术白皮书阐述了天空链分布式共识系统的理论和数学基础及其启示。天空链学术论文侧重于数学形式主义,这些设想使我们能够提供安全保障。技术文件概述了实施细节,里程碑和软件架构。这篇技术资料的重点在于展示安保的进度以及防御的深度。

下载

注册接收天空链团队的更新

Ecosystem

Architecture of the new internet

Skycoin

Skycoin was created as an answer to the shortcomings of both Bitcoin and Ethereum. Born out of necessity, no other coin was fulfilling Satoshi’s original vision of a fully decentralized digital currency.

Skycoin’s platform is free from centralization and manipulation through its revolutionary Obelisk consensus algorithm. It features CX, a turing complete programming language built from the ground up to allow hundreds of thousands of devs to easily deploy applications to the blockchain. Skycoin functions as a currency with virtually-free transactions, soon-to-be-implemented absolute privacy, and Visa-like speeds with inherent asset-backed value not based on speculation.

Holding Skycoin generates Coin Hours which are used to purchase services on the Skywire network and can be exchanged for more Skycoin.

Fiber

Coin Hours

CX

Coin Join

Skywire

It is fast. It doesn’t suffer from throttling and other service disruptions that you get with large ISPs.

It is private. This means that you can’t be tracked as you browse. Instead of paying $$$ per month to be tracked by the ISP (which then sells your browsing data without permission), the Skywire community will have internet service that protects their privacy.

It is incentivized. Skywire will develop to be a wireless mesh network (WMN). Users can earn both Skycoin and Coin Hours for running hardware nodes that provide both bandwidth and storage to the entire network. Users can then spend earned Coin Hours on content and other network resources, as they choose.

It is secure. Skywire is created by users for users. Users dictate the decisions made on the network and the network operates on a web of trust system where malicious nodes can be cut off from the main Skywire network via collective agreement of the community. This consensus model allows Skywire to be immune from attacks, exploitation and manipulation.

In an era where consumers are consistently being taken advantage of by large corporations in the name of profit, Skycoin’s Skywire network is a breath of fresh air. Skywire gives the power back to the people and creates a stronger, faster, and more secure internet in the process.

Skyminer

Node

CXO

Obelisk

Decentralization in a centralized world.

Obelisk was created out of the shortcomings in the Proof of Work (PoW) and Proof of Stake (PoS) algorithms. Obelisk can never be centralized by mining pools or manipulated by shareholders, meaning it is truly decentralized. Obelisk distributes influence over the network according to a web-of-trust architecture. Instead of miners, the network consists of nodes. Each node gets its own personal blockchain which prevents and quarantines any potential bad actors. These nodes are substantially less expensive to produce, acquire and operate than any traditional miner used for Bitcoin or Ethereum. Obelisk was designed to be a scalable, computationally-inexpensive, zero-waste alternative to PoW. These features enable the algorithm to be run on budget hardware in a sustainable fashion, without wasting electricity or consuming valuable natural resources. Centralization becomes nigh-impossible when virtually anyone is able to operate a node.

Obelisk

Fiber

The infinitely-scalable and highly customizable parallel peer-chain architecture of the Skycoin platform. Fiber is a better-than-blockchain solution, which is transformational in the way that it solves existing problems with distributed ledger technology.

Fiber is the foundation of “cryptocurrency 3.0”, an infinitely scalable network of blockchains laid side-by-side, like strands. Each project hosted on Fiber gets its own fully customizable, private blockchain capable of Visa-like speeds. Each strand added to Fiber strengthens the whole network and constructs the fabric of the entire ecosystem.

Skycoin Fiber does not compete with first and second generation cryptocurrency architectures, it replaces them. From fledgling blockchain projects to enterprises looking for solutions, Fiber is the answer.

Fiber

What is Skycoin?

The original purpose of digital currency was to reinvent the economy so that users could be independently empowered to trade in a peer-to-peer fashion, without interference from centralized powers. At Skycoin, we believe strongly in this mission. That’s why the Skycoin blockchain is designed to benefit all users, not just a select few. With Obelisk, we’re solving the problems inherent in PoW- and PoS-based coins to bring you a decentralized and democratic consensus network.

Satoshi envisioned Bitcoin as a decentralized digital currency. Blockchain networks were intended to democratize finance, eliminating corporate control and spreading power among users. However, Bitcoin and related currencies have become centralized due to their reliance on Proof of Work (PoW) and Proof of Stake (PoS) algorithms, as well as their use of mining to create coins. This centralization defeats the original purpose of digital currencies.

We created the Skycoin blockchain to correct these flaws. The Skycoin blockchain uses a novel consensus algorithm to replace PoW and PoS. It also fixes security problems associated with other blockchain networks and decouples coin creation from the mining process. The result is a fully decentralized cryptocurrency that fulfills Satoshi’s original vision.

The Skycoin blockchain does not use mining, so user power cannot be concentrated in a few large mining pools as it is with Bitcoin today. Coin creation doesn’t give certain users disproportionate control over the network. The supply of Skycoin is fixed. Skycoin transactions occur in seconds and are more secure. With Skycoin, we’ve created an immutable cryptocurrency that functions as digital property, rather than a political tool for amassing control over networks.

Skycoin Development Roadmap

Whitepaper

Skycoin does not have signature mutability, does not have transaction mutability, does not have duplicate coinbase outputs and dozens of other changes and improvements from Bitcoin. Skycoin makes dozens of changes from Bitcoin.

Skycoin produces both academic and technical whitepapers. The academic whitepaper lays out the theoretical and mathematical foundation of Skycoin’s distributed consensus system and its inspirations. The academic paper is focused on the mathematical formalisms, assumptions which allow us to prove security guarantees. The technical papers outlines implementation details, milestones and software architecture. The technical paper is focused on security as a process and defense in depth.

Download

Sign up to receive updates