探索Skyminer

Skywire矿机:新一代互联网的硬件设备

Skywire矿机经过精心设计和配置,为新一代互联网的构建提供支柱。它的定制 硬件设备超越了现有的技术规格,提供最大的功率和性能。Skywire类似一台获 取Skycoin的矿机。它作为一个专门的虚拟专用网络,具备以下硬件配置:

  • 8个CPU主板
  • 每块主板拥有2 GB RAM
  • 每块主板拥有4个CPU内核
  • 每块主板拥有64 GB的存储空间
  • 64位Linux系统(Alpine Linux)
  • 千兆以太网,8 + 1端口交换机

每个主板都配有ARM处理器、2 GB RAM、以及32~256 GB的闪存。这样分割硬件的做法在一个服务损坏的情况下,同一台计算机上的其他服务将不受影响。一个具有严格数据包转发规则和访问控制的OpenWRT路由器提高了安全性。该套配置可进一步定制以容纳4、8、16或32个主板。

在Skywire网络中运行的节点除了获得转发流量的报酬外,还将获得网络激励奖 励以帮助建立网络。对于Skywire矿机,我们希望能提高这种网络激励奖励。然而,我们仍在制定区分Skywire矿机与其他节点的机制,这些节点可能是网络中 的任何机器。

新闻

Get Connected, Join Skywire Testnet & Get Rewarded!

注册

什么是天空矿机

天空矿机简介

天空矿机拆箱

天空矿机展示

加入天空矿机候补名单

在下一代互联网上给你的未来留一个位置,就是现在!

Explore Skyminer

Skywire Miner: hardware for the new internet

The Skywire "miner" is meticulously designed and configured to provide a backbone for the new internet. Its custom-built hardware exceeds technical specifications to deliver maximum power and performance. Skywire functions as a “miner” for Skycoins. It acts as a specialized VPN, using the following hardware configuration:

  • 8 CPU boards
  • 2 GB of RAM per board
  • 4 CPU cores per board
  • 64 GB of storage per board
  • 64-bit Linux (Alpine Linux)
  • Gigabit ethernet, 8+1 port switch

Each board features an ARM processor, 2 GB of RAM, and anywhere from 32 to 256 GB flash storage. The hardware is segmented in such a way that even if one service is compromised, the other services on the same machine can’t be. An OpenWRT router with strict packet forwarding rules and access control increases security. The setup can be further customized to consist of 4, 8, 16, or 32 boards.

Nodes operating on the Skywire network will be receiving a network incentive reward to help build out the network, in addition to traffic forwarding payments. For the Skywire miners, we’d like to increase this network incentive reward. However, we’re still working out a mechanism for distinguishing the Skywire miners from other nodes, which could be any machine on the network.

News

Get Connected, Join Skywire Testnet & Get Rewarded!

Sign up

What Is A Skycoin Skyminer?

Introducing The Skycoin Skyminer

Unboxing the Skyminer

Gallery

Join The Skyminer Waitlist

Reserve your spot in the internet of tomorrow, today!